Welcome my guest Tricia Drammeh

Tricia Drammeh’s The Seance is free on Kindle this weekend! Check out this interview and book excerpt. The book sounds awesome!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome my guest Tricia Drammeh

  1. L. Marie says:

    The cover is very striking!!! Wish I could have picked up this book. It kills me that my Kindle screen broke. Need to get a new one.

  2. Pingback: Teaser Tuesday: The Seance by Tricia Drammeh | Melissa Janda – A Time to Write

Leave a Reply

